If you have saved a photo or a log with the ‘Share to Feed’ function ON but now want to remove this from the feed, follow these steps to remove a log or photo you have already shared to the Nebo Feed:
- Feed > My Logs >
- Scroll to the Photo or Log you wish to remove/hide from the Feed.
- Click on the eye icon under the log or photo. This will remove the visibility of this log or photo from the Activity Feed.
- You will still have this log or photo stored in your ‘My Logs’ but it will no longer be visible on the Nebo feed (ie: to anyone you have ‘friended’ on Nebo).
- Your voyages and photos are only shared with Nebo users you’ve specifically ‘friended’. Click here to find out How to Find and Connect With Friends in Nebo.
- Your posts do not get shared to their friends, unless they are also your friends.
- If you wish to re-share your logs or photos, simply click the ‘Eye Icon’ button back ON.