When you complete your voyage and wish Nebo to stop auto-logging your trip, you can stop a voyage in Nebo by simply clicking STOP on the main underway screen.
You can then:
- Add a location name, if Nebo hasn’t added one for you
- Nominate your vessel status at the time of stopping (eg. in a pen, on a mooring, at anchor etc)
- Record the engine hours
- Share your voyage to the Nebo Feed so your friends can see you voyage. You can choose to switch this function on or off.
You will also be asked to choose one of the following actions:
- Stop Voyage – your voyage will be saved to your log and also posted onto the Nebo feed (if you set “Share to Feed” as ON). Only your Nebo friends will see your activity on the Feed.
- Discard Voyage – your voyage will be discarded, and not saved to your log or feed, (this is handy for test voyages).
- Resume the voyage – Nebo will continue to log your voyage